Privacy Policy

Welcome to the Coffeeland Co., Ltd. website. We are committed to protecting your privacy, so we describe the information pertaining to our privacy policy here.

1.This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for  http://coffeeland.com.tw/ and applies solely to information pertaining to this website.

2.We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you for the purpose of order processing and marketing related activities. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.

3.Please take extra care in safekeeping and protecting your password and personal information, and do not give them to anyone. When you have completed your purchase, or finished with your e-mail program, please remember to log out. If you share a computer with others or use computers in the public domain, please close all browsers to prevent others from retrieving your personal data.

4.By visiting this site, you agree to the terms of this privacy policy and consent to the collection and use of information as discussed in this privacy policy. We reserve the right to modify or amend this privacy policy at any time.  All changes will be effective immediately upon posting to this site. We encourage you to review this privacy policy from time to time so you will know if the privacy policy has been changed or updated. If you do not agree to the terms of this privacy policy, do not access this site.

5.In order to provide our customers better and more personalized services and interactions, the Coffeeland Co., Ltd. website employs cookies to speed up your navigation of the site, recognize you and your access privileges, and track your site usage data. If you do not wish to accept cookies, you can set your browser to refuse cookies from web sites or to remove cookies from your hard drive, but if you do, you may not be able to access or use portions of the site’s functions.

6.If you have any comments or suggestions, please let us know via e-mail or phone. Thank you for your support.

隱私權保護聲明

歡迎光臨極品莊園咖啡,為了讓顧客能安心的使用本網站,特別在此說明隱私權保護的所有細節

1.本聲明適用於於極品莊園咖啡CoffeeLand之網站,http://coffeeland.com.tw/適用本聲明,不適用於本網站所提供的對外相關連結。

2.個人資料之蒐集與運用本網站所蒐集之個人資料,在極品莊園咖啡所提供的業務範圍內或依法得為交互運用之規範下進行,您個人資料將作為客戶訂單處理與相關行銷推廣之外,並不會將您資料交由其他業者進行行銷之用。

3.請妥善保管您的密碼及或任何個人資料,勿將任何個人資料,尤其是密碼提供給任何人。在您完成購物、取閱電子郵件等程序後,請務必記得登出帳戶,若您是與他人共享電腦或使用公共電腦,切記要關閉瀏覽器視窗,以防止他人讀取您的個人資料。

4.當您使用本網站所提供的服務時,將視同您已閱讀、且同意本政策。本網站隱私權保護政策,且因應需求隨時需要進行修正,修正後的條款將也會立即公告於網站上,請隨時查詢最新公告內容。如果您不同意本政策,請立即停止使用本網站服務。

5.為了提供顧客更好、更個人化的服務,以及方便您參與個人化的互動活動。極品莊園咖啡會在本隱私權政策原則之下,在您瀏覽器中寫入並讀取Cookies:使用Cookies作為溝通與辨識,目的是提供服務參與,及統計瀏覽人數還有分析瀏覽模式,以了解網頁瀏覽的情況,並且做為我們改善服務的參考。如果您不希望接受Cookies,可以在IE 之「Internet選項」的「安全性」中選擇修改您瀏覽器對Cookies的接受程度。如果您選擇拒絕所有的Cookies,可能會導致您無法使用網站部份之功能。

6.對於本網站若有任何看法與建議,請立即讓我們知道,請洽詢極品莊園咖啡CoffeeLand服務信箱或電話,感謝您的支持與意見。